Team Talentia

Call us recruiters or advisers. Provocative, innovative or a bit challenging. It doesn’t matter to us. Ensuring that your organisation has the skills it needs, is what matters to us..

Elias Rosell
Senior Researcher
LinkedIn
0704 989750
elias.rosell@talentia.se

Senior Researcher @ Talentia
Freja Oldeen
Senior Researcher
LinkedIn
0763 488195
freja@talentia.se

Senior Researcher @ Talentia
Klas Karlsson
Founder, CEO
LinkedIn
070-731 44 89
klas.karlsson@talentia.se

Founder & CEO @ Talentia
Geraldine von Celsing
Senior Consultant, Partner
LinkedIn
070-7794966
geraldine.voncelsing@talentia.se

Senior Consultant @ Talentia
Malin Siegfelt
Senior Consultant, Partner
LinkedIn
073-655­ 09­ 23
malin.siegfelt@talentia.se

Senior Consultant @ Talentia
Mio Takahashi
Consultant
LinkedIn
070-774 89 07
mio@talentia.se

Consultant @ Talentia
Kamilla Envall
Senior Researcher
LinkedIn
073-710 00 88
kamilla.envall@talentia.se

Senior Researcher @ Talentia

 

Are You Our New Team-Member?

Career at Talentia